Monday, February 22, 2010

British Virgin Islands

British Virgin Islands

People's Natural Traveling is to provide traveling information and adventures from all over the world. Where you can choose from and learn about difference places and people and their way of life.

Government: British Overseas Territory

Head of State: Queen Elizabeth II

Governor: David Pearey

Deputy Governor: Vivian Inez Archibald

Premier: Ralph T. O'Neal

Official languages: English

Time zone: Q (UTC-4) Summer (DST) not observed (UTC-4)

Currency: U.S. Dollar

The British Virgin Islands consist of the main islands of Tortola, Virgin Gorda, Anegada and Jost Van Dyke, along with over fifty other smaller islands and cays..

Tortola is the largest and most populated of the British Virgin Islands.

The capital, Road Town, is situated on Tortola, the largest island.

British Virgin Islands Eco-Tours has snorkeling, Hiking, Bird Watching, Sightseeing, History & Culture and Island Tours.

People who dream of traveling the world. Traveling can be a wonderful, mind-opening experience.

Tips on traveling around the world

Traveling USA

Traveling The Countries 

This Article was by Michelle At People's Natural Living

No comments:

Post a Comment