Thursday, January 7, 2010


Heart Of It All
"Hang On Sloopy" is the official state rock song.

Ohio is known as the Buckeye State.
The popular television sit-com, "The Drew Cary Show" is set in Cleveland.

Akron is the rubber capital of the world.

Cleveland is home to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

The Pro Football Hall of Fame is located in Canton.

Ohio is the leading producer of greenhouse and nursery plants.

The Wright Brothers are acknowledged as inventors of the first airplane they were from Dayton.

Dresden is the home of the world's largest basket. It is located at Basket Village USA.

Neil Armstrong became the first man to walk on the moon. He was from Wapakoneta.

Seven United States presidents were born in Ohio. They are: Ulysses S. Grant, Rutherford B. Hayes, James A. Garfield, Benjamin Harrison, William McKinley, William H. Taft, and Warren G. Harding.

The Goal of the People's Natural Traveling is to provide traveling information and adventures from all over the world. Where you can choose from and learn about places and people.

Native America  Oklahoma

Traveling USA - Your source for travel planning, guides and information.

Traveling All The Countries- Learn about other countries and cultures

This Article was by Michelle At People's Natural Living

No comments:

Post a Comment